Happy Easter, My Papa :)

 

This picture was taken from My Father Graveyard on last Saturday ..

Rest In Peace , Papa
Rest In Peace , Papa

I always like my Papa’s Motto ! He said that the Art of Life is all about acknowledgement, understanding of others people Feelings !  I always know my Papa as the most generous person in this world . He taught me how to tolerate others, how to stay humble and esp how to maximize your life . My Papa is the most hardworking person that i ever know in my life but he was able to manage his time well and became a Family Man that we’re all need !

Thanks for the love, trust and everything, Pa .. I wont let you down🙂

Happy Easter in Happy Heaven and please protect us from Above …… !!

2 thoughts on “Happy Easter, My Papa :)

  1. OMG, Rinda, ur writing is so amusing, exciting! I am so proud of your ability in expressing your thought. U r rock, my lovely niece!

Leave a Reply

